Games Schedule - Other Competitions

season 2016-2017



Hampshire County Matches 2016 - 2017

Saturday, October 15 Wiltshire North Wilts BC news & comments
Wednesday, November 02 Somerset Banister Park
Friday, December 02 Oxfordshire Riverside
Saturday, January 28 Sussex Denton Island news & comments
Wednesday, February 22 Hertfordshire Victory news & comments
Tuesday, February 28 Dorset Dorchester
Wednesday, March 01 Berkshire Whiteknights
Sunday ,March 19 Surrey Croydon


Patrons Matches 2016 - 2017

Saturday, October 08 Victory Victory news & comments
Tuesday, November 15 Christmas Game Chawton Park news & comments
Sunday, March 12 HIBA Patrons man vs. women Atherley


President's Matches 2016 - 2017

Sunday, February 26 Open Fours
Wednesday, March 08 Presidents Day
Saturday/Sunday, April 01-02 County Finals Days news & comments